Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Geelong, Rippleside, Newtown, Newcomb, Manifold Heights, Fyansford, Geelong West, Geelong, Torquay, Belmont, Anakie.

Louise

Early Bird38 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Louise's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Louise

About me

Hi! Im 38 a year old working professional when im not working you can usually find me at the gym. Im friendly, easy going, 'clean' and outdoor smoker. I try and eat fairly healthy and enjoy a glass of gin mid week and a few extra over the weekend. I am very clean and have been doing the roomate thing many years so well versed. I can be both socialable and private.

I am a cosmetic and paramedical tattooist working mainly in Geelong but travel to Ballarat and Melbourne weekly or bi-weekly. If I'm not working in clinic I'm trying to get through a never ending admin list at home or on the road.

I'm ideally looking for a spacious room/area, with walk in robe or something equivalent, I also run my own small business and need a small area to do computer work so being able to fit a desk in the room would be ideal or a study. Not opposed to renting a second room/study/area for the right price. Hoping for a private en-suite but not apposed to sharing either!

I'm flexible with length of stay though I just put 6 months in as a start.

Thanks so much!
Louise

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...