Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woy Woy, Umina Beach, Tascott, Saint Huberts Island, Point Clare, Koolewong, Kincumber, Kariong, Gosford, Ettalong Beach, Empire Bay.

Cheyenne

Early Bird31 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Cheyenne's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Cheyenne

About me

i am 31 yrs old, male, work full time! i like to go to the gym and regular exercise is a must because of the physicality of my job. i like to cook but also will not hesitate to order take away 😂! i love being outside and a tidy house for me is a must as i am a bit of a clean freak (but in saying that i will not clean up after you) my area will always be tidy including the kitchen because i clean as i go! i dont smoke but i do have kids who live with my ex partner so they will not need to come near the house as i help pay the rent in the house her and my kids live in. that also means that u probly wont see me at all during the weekends and some nights during the week i may not be there either! i am a very happy person always keen for a laugh and am very easy to talk to and get along with and also dont mind the occasional beer either!
im keen to get to know new people and cant wait to get in a start my new journey.
hope to hear from u soon

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...