Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victor Harbor.

Fahim

Early Bird30 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Fahim's verifications
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Fahim

About me

I have lived in Australia for 5 years and absolutely love it here. Recently moved from Melbourne to Adelaide for a better career prospects in Horticulture. I am currently studying a Diploma in Horticulture. I like keeping my area and communal areas clean and tidy.

I have always had the previous lease under my name and all utilities paid in time. Here is a clean record of my rental history:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1MSNZUlZCRuo-o6P4x5j9j19wpXkxdrt_/view?usp=sharing

I have been described by my managers as someone who is super organised, responsible and caring. Happy to provide a reference if you require it. I cleanup after myself well especially the common areas. I am always keen to contribute house cleaning.

I live a minimalist lifestyle, so all I need is a table and a wardrobe.

As a horticulturist, my work is located on the far northern side of Adelaide, so I will be bringing a car with me. I am pet friendly. Absolutely love both cats/dogs. I enjoy gym, gaming, driving, music and food.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Victor Harbor, 5211