Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Salisbury East, Largs Bay, Evanston, Paralowie, Gawler, Freeling, Andrews Farm.

David

Early Bird56 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

David's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact David

About me

Hi
I'm David, A 56 year old male who is easy going and easy to get along with. I've lived in Adelaide all my life. I was a truck driver but now retired due to a back injury. That doesn't mean I cant move. I'm not a bossy person and would prefer a non bossy housemate. I'm into Computers, Movies, Music. I'm not a heavy drinker, I really only drink on special occasions. Apart from the odd driving offence, I have a clean police record. I'm happy to share with females or males as long as you are easy going with a good sense of humour. I couldn't imagine living with a grumpy old fart.
Don't let the photo fool you, It was taken a few years ago and i have since gotten a tad older and fatter :)

I know the current rental market is absolutely insane with over the top prices to match. I've been trying for months to get a rental all without success. My next option is a house share. As long as you get the right people to share with, You can't go wrong. I look forward to hearing from any potential house mates.

Retired
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...