Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Flemington, Docklands, Southbank, South Melbourne, Richmond, Kew, North Melbourne, Footscray, Carlton, Melbourne, South Yarra.

Stevie, Male 22yrs, $165, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stevie, Male 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Steven and I work full time. I have three jobs working as an all-rounder in southland shopping centre, melbourne museum, melbourne zoo and in the city.

I'm an asian who breaks stereotypes, open-minded, easy-going, CLEAN, responsible and quiet (as I'm not inside the house all the time because of work).

I'm an outdoorsy person. hiking and camping is my thing and I'm a big fan of electronic music festivals and raves.

i'm looking for a nice house with outgoing, clean and responsible housemates. i'm currently living in a terrible house as my landlord is ripping me off, the place is dirty and not organised and housemates not being sensitive AF. i need to get out ASAP and i could pay $150pw with bills if possible if not, i could pay up to $700 per month with bills.

i'm looking for house ideally near work. inner subs and the city would be awesome!

if you think I'm cool to be your housemate. leave me a message.

cheers guys!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Stevie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Flemington VIC 3031
Kensington VIC 3031
Docklands VIC 3008
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
Kew VIC 3101
Footscray VIC 3011
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.