Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Woolloongabba, Fortitude Valley, Hamilton.

Rhys, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rhys, Male, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a place around the 7th of January.
Looking for chilled, relaxed, clean and sociable people. I want my housemates to be more friends rather then just someone you live with but at the same time being able to have respect for one another. Nbn would definitely be a selling point as I am a bit of a gamer!

I'm a tradesman who works 5 days a week and I'm up around 5.00am with the occasional Saturday from time to time :)

I would prefer to live around the Woolloongabba but am open to outer areas. I also will have a car ๐Ÿ˜Š

I'm looking for a place where I'm not locked in but with guarantee myself for 3 months and will give you at least 2 weeks notice.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Rhys is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rhys in one of these rentals