Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hayley & Jai, 20-21, $150, Non-smoker, LGBT+, No pets, and No children

Hayley & Jai, 20-21

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 12th

About us

Hi!

My friend Jai and I are currently looking to move to Brisbane again sometime mid June as we will both be starting studying soon after. We have already started applying for houses around the Carseldine area and are just looking for another fun, bubbly and respectful person to join our little fam.

About Us!
Jai and I became friends through mutual boredom and hatred of a youth camp that we attended about 4 years ago and have kept in contact ever since and catching up whenever we could. 420 friendly ;)

Hayley:
I currently live on the Gold Coast and have been here for about 2 years now moving from Brisbane and originally my home town of Toowoomba. I'm a pretty chilled person that likes to have a few drinks on a weekend and socialise however i still enjoy a quiet Netflix binge type of weekend as well when I can. I try to focus on my job through the week but still like to have a good work/life balance.
I try not to take things too seriously and like to go on magnificent adventures with anyone that's willing, whether that be to Byron Bay/Nimbin for the day or a late night run to maccas :') I will be studying a Diploma in Child Youth and Family Intervention and hopefully back working in Before/After School Care as I have a huge passion for working with kids.

Jai:
I have been living in Toowoomba for the past year working as an apprentice hairdresser. While my job is amazing and my love for it hasn't at all faltered it's become time to move on to bigger and better things. I am a very easy going, fun loving young person with a passionate love for spontaneous excitement! Weekend drinks or 20 are always a bonus XD I am very keen to find what Brisbane has to offer and am excited to meet new and like minded people to share the next part of our journey with.

About You!
We are looking for people that are easy going, friendly with a unique personality that won't mind a social and fun household and would like to be apart of our little family

If you have any questions for us, please don't hesitate to contact me via email or text :) We'd love to be able to meet with you and get to know each other!

Looking forward to meeting you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
LGBT+
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Hayley
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or