Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brisbane Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 1772 results



Early bird

$200/week40 year old female

I'm a professional happy-go-lucky person and I always aim to live respectfully for myself and others. I don't like to bring drama into my life, unless it's on a movie screen! I enjoy binge watching Netflix , socialising with friends at cafes and cuddling every dog that I meet. FYI, I love dogs (obsessed with waggy-tail fur kids) and if you have a puppy, don't be surprised if I buy a doggo Hawaiian shirt, so they are coolest fur kid on the block! I'm looking for a new home (non smoking ) on the Northside of Brisbane, for the next 12 - 24 months. I will be furnishing my room with my own furniture and will also need a small space to store a 2x furniture items 2x boxes, 2x suitcases & 2x large zip bags with books. ( I know I know, I just can't part with the books...I've tried) I love swimming, I prefer to party in my PJ's and watch Netflix, love a good barbecue but i'm afraid of fire so i tend to steam food or slow cook it to death, I love a quiet home (it's my sanctuary), and I also work from home so personal space is important to me....I love a lot of things...don't get me started on action cameras, drones, filming I right? Need in my room: air-conditioning, wardrobe space for ALL my "girly stuff", enough space for my bedroom suite furniture. On my wish list for my new space: private bathroom, a pool, access to a balcony from my room and a genie in a bottle! Will all my these wishes come true? I can only dream! : ) Parking in a garage, on the street or undercover isn't an issue fo me, as long as I can clean my car onsite. Look forward to meeting you! : ) *NO drugs, No dramas, NO 2020 repeat!....Bruh, that's just not Kosher*

Available 22 October 2020