Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brisbane Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 25-36 of 2981 results



Free to message

$250/week30 year old female

Hi there, I’m Emma and I’m looking for place to call home for me and my (fur) son Hamilton. I work as an environmental scientist and work 8-5 Monday to Friday I’m Southbank. Through the week I live a fairly quiet life- either out at dinners or heading to the gym. On the weekend I’m either out taking Hamilton on an adventure or catching up with friends. I’m not a big party person but don’t mind if my housemates are. Ideally though I’d like to enjoy a quiet house through the week. I am a clean person and particularly having a dog - I vacuum constantly. I don’t expect my housemates to have the same clean standards as me but general tidiness would be great. I haven’t had housemates for a little while but am happy to either have a wine and cook together every so often or also totally cool if you’re more a private person. I enjoy crafting, reading, going to gigs and getting out in nature on my weekends. Queer friendly. Hamilton is a small dog and very needy (cuddles all the time please). He is really well behaved but is an inside dog (when I’m home and outside while I’m at work) it would be ideal if he can continue being indoors in the evenings. We go walking or to the park each morning so he is always happy to chill through the day. Ideally I’m looking for nice Queenslander with a medium yard for Hamilton and looking to live with another 2 housemates maximum. Housemates with a dog would be a bonus as Hamilton would love the company. Let me know if you want to catch up for a drink

Available Now