Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Brisbane Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 3783 results


Free to message

$200/week22 year old woman

Hi! I’m Jess, I’m 22 and currently studying part time at UQ. I’m returning to full time study next year and would like to move closer to campus! I’ll be primarily located in Woollongabba but am open to a lot of surrounding areas as I will be working north-west Brisbane and have family further down south. I keep myself very busy and will be working as many hours as I can around study. My spare time is spent with friends going out for dinner/drinks/hikes/beach trips etc, with my family or at the gym. I’m not a partier and only drink socially (and rarely). I’m quite introverted but as time goes on I’ll open up as I become more comfortable. I enjoy both quiet time to myself reading or watching netflix, and also chatting and spending time with housemates whether it’s going for coffee, watching a movie/show or going out on the weekend. I’m likely to disappear for a random night every here and there too, as I crash at my parents/friends places and also have a side gig of dog sitting for a little extra cash and puppy cuddles. Move in date is reasonably flexible. Just looking to move before uni goes back in February. I work full time currently and have some busy weekends following my exams (visiting family interstate, festivals) but would make it work for the right place! I also have my own bedroom furniture. Ideally hoping to spend around the $200 mark a week, willing to go up a little for a private bathroom/ensuite. However, this is not a necessity. If sharing a bathroom, looking to share with only one other person. Aircon is a big plus, but at least a ceiling fan is required. I’ll need a carpark but street parking doesn’t bother me as long as it’s easy enough to find a spot.

Available Now