Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Petrie Terrace, Kangaroo Point, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, West End, Highgate Hill.

Hayley Davies, Female, 24, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hayley Davies, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I just moved back to Brisbane after a year and a half of travelling. Before I left I was working as a chef. I'm currently working full time administration for inbound call centre\Electricity Company.
I'm very easy going! Clean and tidy, friendly and social but also very respectful of personal space and property. Idealy, I would love to live in a house surrounded by positive people who enjoy each others company (inside and outside of the house) and also have their owns interests and hobbies :) I love to meet likeminded people and make new friends!!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Hayley Davies is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hayley Davies in one of these rentals