Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sunshine Coast Housemates & Roommates

New | $180

Steven

Looking in: Caloundra

I'm Steve concrete single easy going just need a room please pH 

Male47
Free to Message
New | $180

Andrew

Looking in: Noosaville

I'm looking in the Noosa area while I'm currently living in Melbourne but making the big move up to Noosa next month to study teaching at CQU. I'm extremely easy to get along with and even though I'm 19, I am very mature... I'm more like a 30-year-old haha. I also have a well behaved Golden Retriever who is super cute! Let me know if you think I'll be suitable :)

Male19
Free to Message
New | $170

Georgia

Looking in: Alexandra Headland

Single 23 working full time In Mooloolaba. Love the beach and hanging out with mates. Tidy and respectful and easy to get along with!

Female23
Early bird
New | $165

Cecily

Looking in: Mooloolaba

I am a student looking for a house to share close to Mooloolaba. I am disciplined, clean and tidy who like cooking and reading in my free time. I hope my flatmates are quiet, friendly and tidy.

Female28
Free to Message
New | $150

Paige

Looking in: Maroochydore

Mature , non smoker, busy most of the time, travelling

Female50
Early bird
New | $155

Bryce

Looking in: Kuluin, Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs, Coolum Beach, Alexandra Headland

Im 32 yrs old from nz been here in oz since 2008 working as a boilermaker. Currently working on the coast looking for FIFO work needing a base for myself. Im Easy going, clean, quiet and can cook. Im compromising a non smoker but social drinker, I like a laugh and dont mind helping out. I like to fish and spend time at the beach, listening to music, watching the nrl and just kicking back

Male32
Early bird
Updated | $155

Brian

Looking in: Moffat Beach, Marcoola, Caloundra, Wurtulla, Buddina, Currimundi, Mooloolaba, Warana, Maroochydore, Battery Hill, Dicky Beach

Hello, I am Brian. I am 22 yrs old. I am looking for a private room in sunshine coast area. (prefer southern part) I am clean and tidy. Most of the time I am quiet, but you will find out I am an easy-going person.

Male22
Free to Message
New | $180

Sam

Looking in: Maroochydore

I am tidy, clean, calm and easy going ... ** I want a room with private bathroom + includes bills & Internet. Call me

Male29
Free to Message
New | $280

Anna & Marcin

Looking in: Buddina, Parrearra, Kuluin, Mountain Creek, Mudjimba, Mooloolaba, Twin Waters, Minyama, Alexandra Headland, Warana, Maroochydore, Pacific Paradise

Hello! :) We are couple and looking for room or studio in mentioned locations. We are very clean, tidy and easy going. We are Polish people and arriving on 28th of June to study at TAFE and obviously working.We are open-minded. We are respectful of the duties a sharehouse requires.We also love animals. Hope to hear from you soon!! Ania&Marcin :)

Couple30 - 33
Early bird
New | $250

Rainbows

Looking in: Rosemount, Woombye, Kiels Mountain, Buddina, Bokarina, Birtinya, Alexandra Headland, Kuluin, Buderim, Warana, Parrearra, Minyama, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore

Hi :D I love the beach, sunrises and sunsets, checking out new places and meeting new people! Recently living at luxury share houses, with awesome housemates and friends of diverse ages and cultures. Happy positive Aussie, I love to cook and socialise - especially tapas/share plates with drinks. I'm into fitness and healthy eating, walking and riding. I enjoy going to local events including Nitro Circus, Superbikes and Supercross. Hoping to do a long Euro trip and see a few MotoGP races and music festivals. Also a USA trip for X Games, Supercross, Yosemite, UFC and other adventures. Non-smoker, working, financially stable, without pets, without kids, respectful and kind. Happy to keep my room & ensuite tidy (keep it up to the original fresh standard) & likewise our common areas too, and bring in our washing if it's going to rain & housemates are out - all the nice things to help each other :) Ciao

Female41
Early bird
Updated | $300

Jess

Looking in: Currimundi, Mooloolaba, Ninderry, Aroona, Alexandra Headland, Warana, Yandina, Pacific Paradise, Dicky Beach, Caloundra, Mudjimba, Nambour, Buderim, Woombye, Marcoola, Bli Bli, Forest Glen, Maroochydore

Am a dedicated full time mum. Am needing a place asap as I am currently living in Toowoomba and need to get back to the coast to be closer to my other 2 kids.

Female32
Early bird
New | $200

Luke

Looking in: Noosaville, Tewantin, Noosa Heads

Hi, I am a 24 year old Canadian Male looking to rent a room in the area. I have been living here for 3 months and absolutely love it, I am a fit, healthy, outdoorsy person who is clean and respectful and looking for a room in a share house/apartment ASAP. Hope to hear from you soon, Luke Holland

Male24
Early bird
Updated | $300

Jason

Looking in: Sunrise Beach, Castaways Beach, Marcus Beach, Peregian Beach

In like a mostly stress free home environment, I love cooking and the ocean.

Male40
Free to Message
New | $200

Joanne

Looking in: Caloundra, Currimundi, Nambour, Kawana, Maroochydore

I'm a 21year old, with my daughter Jasmine (9 months). I'm outgoing, quite, funny and respectful. I only smoke cigarette's and rent will be paid on time no problem. Just need a home for my daughter.

Female21
Early bird
New | $250

Stacey

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Maroochydore, Dicky Beach

Hi, I am an easy going, friendly and respectful woman working on the Sunshine Coast University Hospital. I enjoy cooking, a glass of bubbles and the coast lifestyle. I am looking to rent a room close to SCUH with my own bathroom and preferably only sharing with one other person.

Female30
Early bird
New | $250

Avery & Jordan

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland

We're cool

Couple20 - 24
Free to Message
New | $200

Kyle

Looking in: Maroochydore

28 year old male, small business owner, FIFO worker, keen out doors person (boats, bikes,camping), social and respectful.

Male28
Free to Message
New | $220

Martina

Looking in: Mooloolaba

Hi! I’m currently searching for somewhere to live during my studies in Mooloolab. I´m 26 year old and easy-going, starting my studies at Tafe Fitness in July, and love to find a furnishing room that’s available until June 2018. Here are some fun facts about me: I always try to be positive, I love to laugh and I am used to live with other people as well. Right now I´m living in my own house in Sweden, but I´m planning to catch a flight to Australia in the beginning of July. My personal interest are working out, running, horseback riding and photography. Cheers!

Female26
Free to Message
New | $190

Lucy

Looking in: Sippy Downs

I'm pretty quiet and respectful of others in the house. Will clean up after myself and am easy to live with. I have a small, litter trained cat who is adorable. I'm a student at USC and am very open minded and respectful.

Female18
Early bird
Updated | $165

Helena

Looking in: Coolum Beach, Nerang, Buddina, Warana

I enjoy getting out and about mountain biking, hiking and camping. I am looking to study massage therapy that is a 1 year diploma. My challenge is looking for pet friendly accommodation, I have a dog arriving around July/August. She is a well trained, Australian Shepard cross that is friendly with both dogs and cats. I am a clean person that is respectable and tolerable of others.

Female34
Free to Message
Updated | $160

Pankaj

Looking in: Mooloolaba, Buderim, Sippy Downs

Hi there My name is Pankaj. I am in my late 20's. I am studying full time at The University of the Sunshine Coast. I'm seeking accommodation (luckily master bedroom with own washing closet) close to USC. I can pay up to $150-$175 per week (negotiable) including all expenses. I require Internet and a furnished room - double bed, wardrobe, desk and chair. Prefer a bedroom with bathroom included. I rely on the bus to get around, so I need to live close to a bus stop. I also love to cook for myself and others but mostly i eat outside. So if you think I would fit into your household please email or call meThank you Please note: I can move in ASAP

Male30
Free to Message
New | $350

Tamyka & Jack

Looking in: Black Mountain, Federal, Eumundi, Doonan, Yandina, Cooroy

Easy going people. Very clean. Would like separate areas in the house (perhaps a house with two kitchens) however happy to share. Have funiture already for the living space and dining room and kitchen if we have to share. Have 1 dog, would need a fenced area. We are both non smokers, easy going, friendly, clean and very respectful of other peoples space. We like to be social but generally keep to ourselves. We like to explore and go camping, and relax in a quite environment when at home. I am a radiographer that needs to be mid way in between gympie and birtinya as i work at gympie hospital and SCUH.

Couple23 - 26
Early bird
New | $300

Katie & Jessica

Looking in: Mooloolaba

We are tidy, quiet and friendly roommates. Currently living in a hostel so we are use to living with many other people.

Couple20 - 27
Early bird
Updated | $180

Jonelle

Looking in: Mountain Creek, Buderim, Sippy Downs

I'm a tidy respectable housemate looking for like-minded people preferably in the mid to late 20's. I study psychology full time and work part-time and I only want to live with people who are working, studying or both. I'm not a party animal more like a nice dinner with some wine kinda gal. I'll always be nice and say hello when I see you and if I'm not in zombie mode I'll even stop and have a chat. I have my own bedroom furniture so an unfurnished room is a must. The Internet is life! I don't smoke nor do I want to live with smokers...been there done that and it didn't work out. any questions feel free to ask.

Female26
Early bird