Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sunshine Coast Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 703 results
Rhiarnna
Updated

Rhiarnna

Free to message

$250/week28 year old woman

I am an ultra clean, bubbly and driven human with a good sense of humour (at least I think so!). I get outdoors lots and I am really into wellness/ personal growth/ yoga/ sustainability, fitness and health/ yummy food and wine! I also ride MTBs, kayak and I'm super keen to learn how to surf! I work full-time for an adventure focussed disability support provider in management/ as a hiking outdoor guide. For my creative expression I perform at events/ festivals and run mastermind/ accountability groups for high achievers. I would say I'm fairly eccentric, but grounded and super focussed on my goals. Most of the time I'm keen for a yarn or a chat with housemates... but during the week I mostly keep to myself. I love a spontaneous lounge room dance! I'm on the straight and narrow most of the time haha x I love a social home with housemates that become like family. However, I also need my own space in order to recharge! I keep to myself during the week working and going to the gym/ beach. Happy for a rental that's anywhere between 6-12 months or to team up! Flexible move in date. I would require an office space or desk space that's separate to my room as I work from home a couple days a week as well. I have a house trained chubby male cat, he's grown up with lots of other pets and people and is super social once he's settled. I value housemates that have an open mind - LGBTQI +, sex positive etc. Keen to connect with others who are on the path to living their best authentic life, however that looks for you! :)

Available 16 July 2022