Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenwich, Cremorne, Kirribilli, McMahons Point, Waverton, Crows Nest, Cammeray, Neutral Bay, Wollstonecraft.

Stacey, Female, 25, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stacey, Female, 25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Stacey, a 25 year old female working in North Sydney as an Account Manager at a Data Analytic company. During the week I am very much a routine person, and consider myself quiet and respectful but open to socializing with flatmates as well. A BBQ or quiet drink in the evening or on weekends is great! I love music (my piano is back home in New Zealand) and art (I love to paint). Weekends are typically spent with friends. I enjoy getting outdoors and going for a drive and a hike, or heading to the beach in summer to read; swim and relax. I'm currently living in Wollstonecraft with one female and two males. We've been here for two years and everyone has recently decided to split up the flat. I have my own bedroom furniture, but no large white wear or common furniture. I'm also looking for parking either off-street, or residential street parking. I need to be out of my current place by Monday 7th of November, so am looking for something within the next 2 weeks.
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Stacey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.