Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mullumbimby Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 19 results
Joey

Joey

Free to message

$600/week42 year old woman

Hi 😊 My name is Joey and I'm looking for a home. Temporary or permanent. About me: I’m a young-at-heart 43 y/o queer woman, with the experience of 25 years of renting (with full rental history and references). I am very caring, compassionate, generous, loyal, and super considerate. I'm very mature/responsible, but also fun loving and playful. I play guitar/ukulele/bass, I'm an artist, I love camping and going to festivals, love board games, and watching docos as well as (bad and good) movies/t’v shows. I'm a great cook, and love fixing things around the house/yard. I am looking to live in a clean and respectful home. As a bonus, I'd love to have some space to put a shed (or to make use of a garage/storage space on the property), but this is not essential. I have a successful Healing business (including Sound Healing and an Apothocary of medicinal herbs and powders) with online and in-person clients who I can continue to support, so I am financially very stable. I have 2 super sweet, adorable cats who are very affectionate and are used to having people and/or other animals (including dogs) to keep them company. I am open to having to rehouse them for a period until i can sort out something more permanent for us all down the track. They can be inside cats if needed. Due to my healing business, I would love to have 2 rooms so that 1 room can be a healing space/office. Or, I could turn garage space into my healing space. I am very flexible with this. I am very flexible as to when I can move/pay rent from. Let me know if you'd like me to join your home, temporarily or more permanently xx

Available Now