Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hedley, Male, 24, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hedley, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 22nd

About me

Well where do I start!?'

I have very limited selfies so apologies for the rubbish photo of myself. I’m moving from a farm outside of Orange to Sydney for work (already have the job) and looking to share a place with some cool cats. I'm really laid back and always up for wine and cheese, or an adventure somewhere!
I'm very musical as piano and my guitar is one of my most loved past times.
I’ll be working full time in the CBD so in turn I won’t be much of a party animal.
However I do like to kickback with a few beers, cook up a feast and watch sport but in saying that I'm always respectful of the people I'm living with.
Nonetheless I'm super chill and easy to get along with :)

Looking for a good setup with a furnished room and a car space preferably.

If you want to know more, just shoot me a message.

Cheers :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hedley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Hedley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Hedley
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Hedley in one of these rentals