Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Orange Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 36 results
Updated

Will

Free to message

$300/week27 year old male

Hey potential housemate(s)! My name's Will, I'm originally from Orange, moved back here to be with family and focus on further developing my skills in the health and wellness profession after a near decade of travelling. I run my own business as a movement pre/rehabilitative specialist, operating as a personal trainer here in town. I love exploring movement and am trialing out various physical hobbies such as archery, orienteering, and aikido currently. I'm not all health and movement though; I really enjoy movie nights, I'm partial to the occasional house party, AND have (quietly) found the best bacon and egg roll in town - and indulge in it on the regular haha. I'm not a big drinker but enjoy the company, and I try to prioritise sleep. I enjoy my quiet time to unwind from the day but my door is always open for conversation and stories 😁 Heads up: I like housemates who value communication, who like to keep active and are ambitious, and who want to work together in making and sharing a homely space. I myself would love to explore a little more on fermenting foods, bush craft and foraging, movement practice eg. Learning handstands, motorbike racing, learning piano... There's a big list... I’ve been sharehousing 8 years now, met and lived with many wonderful people, and have plenty of respect for others’ space and belongings; common courtesy stuff. Do get in touch if you think we'd get along or if you'd like to catch up and have a chat 🤙 I look forward to hearing from you. Cheers! Will

Available Now