Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Pip, Female, 54, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Pip, Female, 54

Online Today

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am a gentle and trustworthy person looking for a lovely home with beautiful nature surrounds. I love nature and care about the environment. I love swimming and walking along the beach or in the rainforest. I am interested in nature photography and marine life. I enjoy gentle acoustic music and painting. I am fairly quiet and happy doing my own thing most of the time and also wish to live with others who are welcoming and friendly while still independent. I wish to live with others who are also respectful considerate and trustworthy and who I am comfortable sharing with, and who are happy sharing with me. I'm looking for the right fit for me, a place that will be a home. I prefer sharing with 1 - 3 other long term housemates, who are also female. I would love to live in a household that avoids harsh chemicals and also likes for the home to be as healthy for us and the environment as possible. It is important for me to live in an safe and good area within beautiful nature and close to the water and to live in a home that is comfortable, nurturing, relaxed, peaceful - and feels like home. Thanks.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
profile

Contact Pip
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message