Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Virginia, Toombul, Nundah, Northgate, Newmarket, Lutwyche, Chermside, Bowen Hills.

Bailey, Male, 21

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 21st

About me

Hi I'm Bailey, 21

First things first, I'm non-binary/ a trans guy (still figuring out the details) but just treat me like you would any regular guy
(also them/them or he/him pronouns). Second, if you are someone who would have an issue with this then it might be best if we dont live together.

Now that that's cleared,

I will finally be starting my naturopathy course in feburary 😊 Hopefully I will be able to find time for a casual or part time job as well. I like playing video games, reading, watching tv shows and going for walks. I mostly keep to myself however I dont mind a conversation or a drink or two here and there, I need routine with things like house chores and prefer to work out a rotation system for things such as bins, defrosting freezers etc (I find there are less fights that way - i prefer to avoid drama where possible). I can be a little messy at times but try to stay tidy. And while they wont be moving in, I have a partner and I would like for them to be able to stay the night every now and again. I love most animals but wont live with someone that owns a snake πŸ˜… (me and snakes don't mix).

Btw: my current lease ends on the 21st of December (this year)

Cheers,
Bailey

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Bailey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bailey in one of these rentals