Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosaville, Noosa North Shore, Noosa Heads.

Frank, Male, 44, $240, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Frank, Male, 44

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi. Im 44 years young. I'm a relaxed, easygoing straight guy. I like a laugh and a have a great sense of humour. I like to keep things clean and am a genourous person. Always happy to help out and do my share. What goes around comes around. Im not much of a drinker but don't mind having a couple on the weekends or after a really hot day. Unfortunately I smoke stinking cigarettes lol. My excuse is when i started it was good for you and I was born on a tobacco farm in Texas Qld!
I work in the construction industry based in Noosavillle. I enjoy it very much after 25 years in the motor industry. I have also played in many bands over the years and still play for fun. Guitar, Bass, Mandolin, Ukulele etc. Guitars are my hobby and i often repair, buy and sell them.
I am looking for a nice clean place, preferably furnished with my own bathroom. I need a little bit of shed or garge space. Not much, where I can keep my boys toys like tools, garden stuff, bits and pieces etc. Most of my music gear I like to keep in my room. I have 2 big and ugly children. Na they are beautiful 19 and 23, who both live and go to university in Brisbane. They visit very occasionally. Of course im not cool enough for them to hang with to much! I enjoy relaxing on weekends, cooking outside, going out for tea and a bit of shopping and garge saleing. I have a car and licence.
I don't enjoy stress, pissed idiots, violence or religious stuff.
Thanks
Frank

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Frank is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Frank in one of these rentals