Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Middle Park, Toorak, Burnley, Albert Park, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Richmond, Armadale.

Georgie (25)
Verified

Free to message
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi my name is Georgie and I am originally a country girl from Western Victoria. For the past 7 years I have been based in Melbourne and then up on the Gold Coast for work commitments (where I am currently). I am looking to move into a place between now and Christmas due to work and also a return to study in 2019.

I have a Bachelor of Exercise and Sports Science and Nutrition. Starting a course in secondary teaching at the start of 2019.

ABOUT ME:
I am a health conscious person so I love to keep active (gym, sports, runs, etc) and I am clean in the kitchen. I love any sporting events, festivals, local markets, good cafes and coffee!
I keep pretty busy with above, with work, now with the additional study and I am close to my family and friends. I am usually out and about so only home during the evenings (or with the upcoming study).
I am past my big party days so not a big drinker and really only enjoy special events/rare occasions which I enjoy outside of the house most often.

HOUSEMATE/HOUSE ENVIRONMENT:
I am really looking for housemates and a house that offers a family dynamic/family run place that you feel comfortable in. I love a house that offers some great company, a bit of space and some down time especially during the week after work and in the evenings- eg cheeky tv series. I am a pretty big grandma and do go to bed fairly early and I am up early so I find it works well if those you are living with are similar.
I also prefer to keep my social life or drinking outside of the house and so it would be awesome to find housemates who are the same. I run my life in an organised way and I am really looking for others who are clean, tidy and respectful.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Georgie in one of these rentals on
Loading...