Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Palm Beach Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 445 results


Early bird

$250/week42 year old male

Hello, I'm Steven, I'm 42, I'm originally from England, I have dual citizenship, I have lived on the Gold Coast for 6 years now. Currently living in a nice apartment in Palm Beach and have since last May 2019. Unfortunately the apartment in living in is up for sale, so I am looking for somewhere else to reside. I'm gay and very comfortable with that, if that's a problem for you then it's probably best you don't contact me. I'd be happy to share with male or female, gay or straight. So having a browse on here and hopefully something turns up that suits my requirements.. I'm not in any immediate hurry though if something turns up that I think suits I can move at short notice. I always pay my rent on time and have documented evidence of this, at least five years of bank transfers can be provided, plus references. It's important to have things paid up and good communication. I'm not interested in living in a household where the evening is dominated by commercial TV night after night as it's a big brain drain, I do like to watch Netflix or similar. I prefer a more quiet household, I enjoy music. I generally use head phones when listening to music or podcasts in my room. I like a chat, though respect privacy. 'I don't mind if you smoke cigarettes in the house, as it doesn't bother me, though I do not smoke myself and haven't in close to six years. I enjoy excercising, running, paddleboarding, yoga, meditation, cycling, reading. I'm into a healthy lifestyle also. Somewhere close to the beach or one of the creeks on the southern end of the Gold Coast, I may also look at the Sunshine Coast, possibly even northern NSW and perhaps even Brisbane as the place has grown on me over the past few years. Don't hesitate to contact me to discuss if you have a place that you feel meets my requirements. Cheers Steven

Available Now