Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Denmark, Boranup, Yallingup, Gracetown, Augusta, Nannup, Margaret River, Dunsborough, Busselton.

Takeli

Early Bird62 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Takeli's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Takeli

About me

I am looking for a peaceful place, furnished, altho I have furniture in storage in Perth; start date is 30th March.
I came to WA to care for my Dad, who passed in early 2021...I am currently in a house share in Broadbeach that is coming to closure. Before that, I was travelling with my slide on camper and 4WD setup. Its time to live more settled again πŸ˜€ and a parking space would be great!
Previously, I was living in the Blue Mountains in NSW for over 15 years.
I like to keep things neat, clean and tidy.
I am considerate of others' needs, and while I am happy to chat, I am very happy in my own company.
I will be working 2-3 days a week once I know where I am based, and I occasionally do Spiritual readings for people by phone/internet. I will also be making videos of myself speaking a couple of times a week, requiring a quiet location for that process, it takes about an hour or less - usually pretty easy to find some quiet time for that during the day πŸ˜€
I like to walk every day out in nature, and a bit of space in either a sunny garden bed or for some pots to grow herbs and vegies, that's a bonus!
I enjoy vegie food; and I don't smoke or drink.
I have excellent references.
I look forward to hearing from you,
Warm Regards, Takeli .

Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent