Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Kew, Heidelberg, Camberwell.

Helena

Free to message27 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Helena's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Helena

About me

Hi

I’m originally from Namibia but I’ve been in Melbourne since I was 18.

I work in healthcare. I study as well as I’m working towards a specialisation. I work at Box Hill hospital and Cabrini hospital so I’m looking for somewhere near these workplaces.

I’m friendly and easy to get along with but also fairly introverted. I work from 7am-9pm most days. I study and work a lot so I’m not usually home but I do like to have a relationship with my housemates.

I’ve rented all my adult life and lived with friends and new people before. I respect other people’s space and following rosters or just generally keeping things clean especially in shared spaces.

I’m also a very active person. On my days off or half days off I attend my gym sessions or some other form of physical activity and finish any other tasks I need to. I only cook once every week so the kitchen is all yours the rest of the week.

I’m looking for people who are easy to live with and respect other people’s space and shared spaces. I’d prefer people around my age but I’m not fussy.

I have a partner who visits me every weekend or every other weekend. He lives regionally so doesn’t visit during weekdays.

Feel free to message me if you think we’d fit:-)

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...