Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chas

Free to message73 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Jul

Move date

Chas's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Chas

About me

My friendly little pussy cat and I are setting up a 2-bedroom home somewhere between Terrigal and Gosford or down to the Peninsula with immediate availability. I would like to team up with someone who is also available now for a minimum 12 months. Target rent is under $250pw each.

As a quiet, friendly and sociable retired former IT professional, I still enjoy fixing other people's computers as a hobby. Apart from that, I read novels, watch sports, drama and documentaries or listen to ABC talk-back radio or music and enjoy growing flowers, vegetables and herbs. I also enjoy socialising and laughing with mates over a few beers or a glass or two of wine.

I have several applications already submitted and would like to team up with a working or retired professional seeking a quiet and peaceful lifestyle.

I am supplying the necessary furniture and other household effects to set up a comfortable indoor and outdoor environment. You'll Just need to bring your bed, your personal items and a sense of humour.

I can cook reasonably although it is some time since I went overboard with entertaining. Hosting BBQs with your and my friends could become a regular occurrence.

Contact me if this is of interest to you and I can share details of the properties currently on my short-list.

Retired
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...