Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Terrigal Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 35 results
Celeste
New

Celeste

Free to message

$275/week36 year old woman

I’m seeking a like minded one other who shares same/similar living standards and morals to co-flat with and jointly sign a 6month to 12month tenancy lease with me. The ideal property would have 2 to 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 car lock up garage and fit a budget of $200 to $275 per person per week. Time line for commencement of lease being mid October/early November 2021. I come with quality furnishings, appliances, home wares etc to furnish and set up a beautiful home to share with the right person. You would only need your own bed/bedroom furniture. Preferably something close to the beach at the southern end of the coast from Terrigal and south there of close to UMINA Beach. However open to considering Terrigal and north there of also. Parallel to being career focused, dedicated to my full time Monday to Saturday work, I live a balanced active outdoors/beach lifestyle. Known as being humble, down to earth, great energy, fun, friendly, respectful, considerate, honest, trusting in others, caring, a people person who is socially aware and easy to get along with. I equally enjoy quiet down time alone and gathering with others to catch up socially. You can expect me to be considerate and accomodating to your routine also. That’s a download of detailed info! If this feels like something you would like to explore further, perhaps it we can exchange contacts and chat to best get a vibe If this feels like an option to further consider? Celeste 😃

Available 22 October 2021

Caitlin

Caitlin

Early bird

$200/week20 year old woman

Hi there, nice to meet you ☺️🌻 I'm Caitlin and I'm a 20 year old coffee addict / student who is currently living in a share house in Terrigal but my lease ends beginning of 2022. I work full time as an Early Learning Educator Monday - Friday and a bartender throughout the week. I'm originally from the country and I'm a massive animal lover and in my spare time, I enjoy cooking, reading, hiking, yoga and exploring. I'm a complete social butterfly but I also respect and enjoy being able to live my own day to day life. I'm looking for an available room with available parking and preferably own bathroom but not a necessity; or teamups who are looking for a similar lifestyle. Would love to live with social flatmates who enjoy the odd dinner and drinks here and there but also those who respect a clean and tidy space with shared responsibilities. I’ve lived with others since my early teens and therefore I’m an all round great flat mate who can easily care for myself. I’ve got a few pieces of furniture etc to bring to the household also. I am an early riser, down at the beach swimming most mornings, so naturally likeminded people would be least annoyed with my lifestyle (haha oopsy), but I'm super flexible and quiet. I'm open to housemates of all walks of life; I enjoy being surrounded by creative and openminded people, and brownie points if you love grabbing a coffee, going for a stroll and watching the sunrise together! Feel free to shoot me a message and I’m excited to hear from you. 🦋

Available 20 February 2022