Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Megan

Free to message32 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Megan's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Megan

About me

Hi there :)

I have recently moved to adelaide this week and am looking for somewhere east/south of the city would be ideal but happy to travel for the right place.

I work at an Emergency Vet (day and evening shifts only) and out at Monarto Safari Park. I am really house proud and I would ideally love to find my own place to make my own but I think whilst I settle in, a sharehouse would work well.

I do have a friendly non shedding dog who needs to be allowed inside. He is really well behaved :)

I have some furniture and household things/camping gear etc in storage in QLD that I'd like to get down here asap to stop paying for it, so I'm looking for a granny flat/studio/garage space for storage/ my own storage area that would fit couches etc. A free TV room would be perfect.

I am clean, non smoking, friendly and happy to help out with chores.

Am flexible with lots of living arrangements, I just want to find somewhere safe, that isnt a party house and has genuinely lovely people. I enjoy going to the gym and have not spent much time in adelaide so will likely be out exploring during my free time.

Would love to chat!

Also...the suburbs I chose are completely random! I looked at a rough area that I think would be a doable distance to monarto and chose some central locations.

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...