Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Whitfield, Parramatta Park, Mooroobool, Manunda, Edge Hill, Cairns North, Cairns, Bungalow.


Early Bird35 year old female


3 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Belinda

About me

Seeking a place to call home (for now)

I'm happy, I'm fun, I can cook and I pay my rent and bills on time.

Goals to improve my health and fitness, interested in personal finance, craft beer, meat eater, love an adventure, hike, road trip etc. I travel back to Brisbane every few weeks due to family commitments.

I am a fun-loving, gainfully employed woman in my thirties. I am a non-smoker and an occasional social drinker. I am looking to share a healthy home with a like-minded person or people.

I'd love to secure a home close to Cairns City though would consider beaches/hills for the right room in the right property.

I am seeking a nice clean home in good condition. Air-conditioning is a must, built-in cupboards, a lock up garage would be a plus, perhaps a balcony too or a lovely garden! A quiet street would be a bonus. Ideally I need an unfurnished room as I have my own bedroom furniture.

If you’re in a house or apartment now and are looking for a housemate who is clean and tidy, respectful yet fun, please contact me!

My work contract (government) runs for 3 months with view to extend so ideally securing a place for that length of time is ideal.

I currently finance a place in Brisbane for my son to live in which is why, ideally, I am seeking a place for $150/week including some or all bills.

A decent kitchen and bathroom
Fun friendly housemates

Working full time
No children
No pets

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent