Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cairns Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 91 results

Tolowa

Free to message

$300/week27 year old male

2020 has become an crazy year right? Cairns local that just moved back and keen to build close friends. I plan on doing epic adventures to waterfalls, Islands and camping. Also gonna take advantage of this situation with my health and fitness as a top priority so would like to be in a house with similar goals. CAREER I am a professional working in the Mining Industry on a roster 2 weeks on 2 weeks off +10yrs as a mechanical tradesman. I am very much career driven but know when it's time to relax and have fun. MY PERSONALITY If you're looking for a down to earth, funny dude you're shit out of luck ! I have way more traits than that! I love cook ups, dancing, camping, random adventures, psychology talks, and meeting new people from all cultures. Life's an adventure why do the same thing all the time, I am always open to new things ! I am very independent and respectable when it comes to privacy/cleanliness. Drink only on special occasion but definitely a social bug. I plan on building close friends and I hope you are one of them. PEOPLE I WANT TO LIVE WITH If your type of fun is to go get 'Blind' on the weekend. Playing videogames cos you're bored. See ya later. This year is a great time to start a project or learn a new skill that will help you professionally and personally. I hope to have a house that people have awesome projects and goals to acheive this year. And once we have accomplished our goal, let's fucking celebrate! I have lived with many people in many places and know how to build a warm welcoming house. Be quick as I usually get taken fast on here. Cheer's Tol

Available Now