Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Valley View, Gilles Plains, Modbury, Dernancourt.

Emma

Early Bird22 year old woman
$225/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Emma's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Emma

About me

Emma here, currently a volunteer dog walker looking to relocate so I can further my animal studies on campus.

About me:
Looking to rent long term with homeowners that I’m compatible with. Looking to rent at locations surrounding Adelaide, South Australia. With a strong preference for Valley View, Gilles Plains area.

Must be pet friendly since I have a cat that I love very much. Internet access is desired for studying and computer work. I own a medium amount of material possessions with no furniture (only cat tower)so I’m flexible in that regard.

On the weekends you’ll often see me volunteer to walk my neighbours dogs. I intend to move to a new area close to amenities to focus on my studying & life goals.

I cook all of my own meals.
Non-smoker. Non-drinker. I only drink water, hot chocolate or the occasional tea. ☕️

Special interests in: studying, gardening, animals behaviour and training, fitness and art.

If you think I would make a good tenant and we are compatible then let me know! Feel free to send me a message!

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...