Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Klemzig Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 20 results
New

Jack and Neve

Early bird

$150/week21-27 year old male and female

Should note $150 p/week refers to the max amount we would be willing to pay towards rent EACH, not combined, for clarification. Hello all, We are two siblings currently seeking one easy-going person around our age (18-30) to team up with for a 3-bedroom property somewhere in the inner northern/northeastern areas. Jack: Moved to Adelaide from a small country town in 2014 and have been renting since. I am a recent university graduate, and currently work at a Store Warehouse, while working on current career aspirations (Music Career as Producer/Songwriter and Drummer/Tutor). I spend most of my time home in my room working on projects, studying music, and practicing on the electric drumkit. I generally work on music with headphones and listen to mixes at low levels when using speakers, so noise won’t be much of an issue. As for the electric drumkit, its nowhere near as loud as an actual drumkit, and I don’t use it before 10AM and after 7PM! When I am not working (on music or the Deli job), I enjoy sitting down listening to music, watching a tiny bit of on-demand and YouTube (Crunchyroll kind of guy), Gym/Exercise, interacting with friends, and good chats about music and fitness. I am an easy-going guy, don’t want to be a stranger to the people I live with, but also respect other people's privacy and personal space, as I appreciate my own as well, especially when working. I use the kitchen once a week for weekly cook/meal prep for a couple hours but am not in the kitchen much apart from that. Neve: Hi! My name is Neve, I am 21 years old and I am currently a full-time university student studying an honours degree at UniSA whilst also working part time as a bartender. I moved to Adelaide last year from said small country town and I am an easy-going person that loves to socialise with friends and family whilst enjoying a few cheeky bevvies every now and then. I am very respectful of personal space and very much appreciate my own. In my spare time I am either studying, working, playing sport or catching up with friends. I enjoy social interaction with the people I live with and would love to have a debrief every now and then with a few social drinks and good food to boost the mood. I am looking to live with someone that is sociable and loves going to different food and drinking spots around Adelaide. Would love to link up with other country people. We are both looking for someone that is: - Easygoing - Respectful of other people’s personal space - Clean and Organized (but not pedantic) - Doesn’t mind frequent use of the Air con when it gets hot/cold (We share the philosophy that it’s better to spend an extra dollar on power if it means staying sane and also a good night’s sleep) - Doesn’t mind a drink - Can pay rent and bills on time

Available 6 January 2021