Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay, Narre Warren East, Boronia, Silvan, Olinda, Kallista, Cockatoo, Upwey, Monbulk, Emerald, Belgrave.

Oscar

Early Bird37 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Aug

Move date

Oscar's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Oscar

About me

Hola!

Me and Spot are looking for a place where we can feel relaxed and call it home. Ideally in a tranquil area with plenty of nature around but we are open to other locations . A large fenced up backyard would be great.
We currently live in the Yarra Valley so eastern suburbs is what we are aiming for although we could consider other locations if the vibe is right.

We are looking to share it with one or two more people, ideally with another pup so Spot can have a friend he can play with.
Spot is a 1 year old Kelpie x Border Collie that loves people, other dogs and animals in general with few exceptions (cats & Possums). He’s desexed.

We are happy where we currently live,although I believe Spot would do much better if we could share a place with someone that has a pup or someone that spends some time at home so could keep him some company when I am at work.

I am tidy , quiet, respectful and looking to share with someone with the same values preferably (I’m Vegan).
I'm not a party animal as I prefer to be out in nature taking photos or drawing when at home although I like going to live music gigs every now and then.

I work as a tattoo Artist and Illustrator. I do spend some time at home drawing hence I like to have my quiet place where I can come up with ideas. I am non smoker and rarely drink alcohol.
I am originally from Spain and have been in Australia since 2012.

If you do have any more questions please don’t hesitate to ask. I know that what we are looking for isn’t easy to find but we are not in a rush to come across the right place/friends.
Looking forward to hear from you.

Oscar

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent