Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tuggerah, Ourimbah, Narara, Kanwal, Hornsby, Gosford, Gorokan, Erina.

Adele

Early Bird24 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Adele's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Adele

About me

Hey I’m Adele, I’m currently working as a retail sales assistant and more currently audio engineering after finishing my diploma course this year. I’m trying to break into the music industry.
Im a relatively quiet person when I’m in my own space, when I’m mixing music I always use headphones so I’m not to disturb anyone.

My friends would describe me as easy-going, sarcastic, reliable and independent. In my free time, I often head out to markets or explore new places in the city that I haven’t before. I love going to the beach and also just staying home either reading, painting or making music.

‍I'm a pretty social person, but I also need my alone time. Id prefer a house where I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of people. But I'm open to the idea of my roommates hosting small parties just notice prior please

My monthly budget is $800, and I'm looking to move in as soon as I can.
I would like my own bedroom, and I'm open to living with 1-3 other people. Ideally, the house would have a yard or at least a porch. I do have 2 mini dachshunds as well that will be joining me of course.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know a little about me and I hope to hear from you soon!!

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...