Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tuggerah Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 15 results



Free to message

$175/week58 year old female

Budget between $175 to $200 per week, including bills preferred. Hi. I'm looking for a larger sized room, preferably with my own bathroom, if at all possible. Not an overly big deal if not. I have a small online hobby business plus make my own jewellery so need to have unlimited internet included, hence why the bigger room so I don't clutter up the place. I don't mind an occasional chat and coffee but tend to keep to myself a lot too, especially while I'm working. I am not being intentionally rude but got so used to my own company that sometimes I do forget other people are around. I'm still getting back on my feet so if bills were included in the rent price, that would help me out. I respect peoples space too. I am currently looking for work but am on Jobseeker so do have finances to pay my rent each fortnight. I am clean, tidy, trustworthy & respectful of others. I do not smoke, drink (can't afford to waste $ on that) nor do drugs. I need a place where I do not need to feel I have to lock my bedroom door while I'm out. I am happy to live most places on the central coast but NO high rise units, really built up areas & such. I do need to be able to park my car easily though & close by. I also occasionally travel to Sydney for a few days at a time, which is another reason i need to know I can feel secure and trust where i live. I'm not real big on cooking anymore so won't take over the kitchen but when I do cook, I want to make sure that we won't be in each others way, which is why communication is important. Same with doing the laundry. Just communicating intentions. I am mature aged & am chilled out, not stressed. Just want to be able to feel at home. Not more than one other person to share with. Approx 6 month or so stay would be ideal. Oh & I wont take over your TV either. I do have my own but not watching TV is not a big deal. Negotiable on the rent slightly, especially if bills included. Thanks.

Available 27 August 2020