Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkside, Goodwood, Marden, Kensington, Adelaide, Kingswood, Everard Park, Fullarton, Millswood, Norwood.

Denielle, Female 22yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Denielle, Female 22yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a mature 22 year old, responsible and reliable. I don't party, or have a crazy social life. I enjoy being home and working on the house and being in the garden.
I don't drink often, enjoy a glass of rosè every now and then.

I work full time as a Nanny (up at 500hrs) work from 600hrs to 830hrs. I go to the gym 4 days a week during the day then pick the kids up from 1515 every week day. Normally finish up work around 2030.

I enjoy quiet weekends reading, catching up with friends for brunch, seeing the latest movie or working on the house.

I prefer to have my own space, so own bathroom would be ideal, but not a deal breaker if the housemate is clean and respectable.

I have my own car so a garage if preferred, but good street parking is also fine.

I will hopefully be going to university next year studying eduction, so that will also take up some of my days also.

I am going to Japan for most of January, so I am looking for someone flexable during Jan as I would prefer to not pay while I am not there.

If this all sounds good, give me a buz or an email!
Denielle

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Denielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.