Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clovelly Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 27 results


Early bird

$200/week19 year old female

Hii, I’m looking to move over to Adelaide from Tassie around June, I don’t have an exact date but I’m quite flexible. Im going to be moving in with friends eventually so my stay will only be two to three months, just need a place to start me off. I’m currently employed but I will be looking for a job ASAP when I move. I’d prefer mostly female housemates around my age. All I ask for is, somewhere safe to park my car, furniture would be good but not imperative, close(ish) to the city, and finally I need air conditioning because I’m not gonna handle the heat AT ALL! About me: I’ve lived in tassie my whole life and this is a huge step for me. I have friends in Adelaide who encouraged me to move, so here I am, moving to a whole new STATE to start over. I loooove art, music, tattoos and cats. I’m a huge fan of “emo” bands, I’ve seen fall out boy, green day and twenty one pilots live. I like chill nights in, not really a party/go out person but will still be down to go out occasionally and I’ll always say yes to a concert/festival. I’m quiet and keep to myself for the most part until I’m comfortable, I keep my space clean and enjoy helping people as much as I can. I’m a positive and happy person, I try and keep everyone laughing and keep the positive vibes flowing. I hate conflict and can’t stand unfairness. I have four cats at home (unfortunately I can’t bring them with me 😭) so I will 100% spend most of my time with your cat (or other furry bebe) if you have one. Im interested in becoming a dental assistant, or body piercer (polar opposites I KNOW) If you can’t tell, I’m quiet shy and painfully new to all this. Moving away from my hometown is a huge leap out of my comfort zone, but I’m keen to meet new fun people who share similar interests. So if you need someone to encourage you to dye your hair blue at 2am and spoil the shit outta your pets I’m ya girl :)

Available 1 June 2021