Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Redfern, Waterloo.

David

Early Bird33 year old, male
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact David

About me

I am a 33y.o. Australian and Spanish dual citizen raised in Spain since I was four and back to Australia after having worked in Madrid for five years in a Big4 as a business IT consultant. I have lived in Sydney for the last four years now.

I am a quiet but social person, clean and non smoker, reliable and trustworthy with no pets. Easy going and very respectful person who has been sharing since I was eighteen. I'm open minded and very tolerant. I have lived in different countries other than Spain and Australia, as in Ireland, US and Peru...

I am looking for a double room ensuite in a shared flat in the City to move in along this month. Important things to me are having a supermarket and train/buses nearby, a decent wardrobe, as well as sharing with a friendly flatmate who is not a home-party guy, but who would like to go out for a drink or brunch some weekend time to time. I am not a kind of person who brings people at home.

Currently I am working for a global tech company providing b2b services for the Airline industry; and my office is located in Haymarket.

To sum up, what I am looking for is:
- A house or unit (specially a unit) in the CBD or within city's fringes as Pyrmont, Redfern, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst... and not beyond Waterloo, Camperdown, Paddington.
- A double room with ensuite or own bathroom (only for me, not a couple)
- To share with one more person or not more than two people.
- I am aiming to pay not more than AUD $400 pw but can consider up to AUD $430

Please don't contact me for any listings that do not meet the criteria above.
Thank you.
David

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with David in one of these rentals on
Loading...