Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Adelaide Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 250 results



Free to message

$250/week25 year old female

Hello! I'm looking for a room or someone to team up with to find a nice place in or around Adelaide. For me, the closer to the city, the better! I work in the CBD, although at the moment, I'm working full time from home. I'm a full time game designer and have lived in Adelaide for about a year, now. I'm social but I do like some quiet time. I have a lot of plants and a hypoallergenic long hair cat. I'd like a space that has enough room for me to have a desk, some light so that my plants can thrive and maybe some nice window spots for my cat. In my spare time, I make more games, play games, paint/draw and look after my plants. I rarely have people over, unless they are visiting me from interstate, but I don't mind if other people do. Somewhere close to public transport would be wonderful as I don't have a car. I come with an optional washing machine and couch, along with kitchen appliances including a toaster, kettle, microwave and nutribullet. I'd like to live with people who are LGBTQI+ friendly and don't mind a friendly cat about the place. Let me know if you'd like to team up or if you have a room that might be suitable! My current lease expires in late-ish April. I'm open to a 6 month lease but would prefer 12 month. *My cat has been socialised with other cats and other animals! Here are some properties I thought were nice :)

Available 20 April 2020