Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Docklands, Southbank, South Yarra, Melbourne.

Joanne, Female 25yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Joanne, Female 25yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

hey :)

Im Jo,
I'm 25 years old from Sydney.
Working and studying (Health Science) in the CBD.

I'm clean, considerate, friendly and reliable.
i have lived im share houses for many years so i know how important this is.

Im really busy during the week and respect personal space, but it would still be nice to live with someone with a similiar lifestyle who I can be friendly and get along with. On the weekends im also pretty relaxed, I'm an easy going person so I don't mind what my roomates get up to but I will mostly likely be in my room or out and never party or invite people over.
I am very considerate , anything im unsure of i will always talk to my roomate about i think communication and respect is key.
I like cooking, boxing, movies and trying new cafes/resteraunts on the weekends as ive only lived in Melbourne a year.

Hoping to move as soon as possible, for 6-12 months initially , more if everything works

Team ups - if i cant find anything as soon as needed ill be looking at signing a new lease and to find someone to go into that with me. Will be looking for 2 bedroom apartment from up to 550 ( split) per week around the Southbank and Dockland areas, please let me know if you are also interested in that.
thanks!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Joanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.