Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wollongong Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 144 results

Updated

Giri

Early bird

$200/week25 year old male

Wassup 😀 Giri here 😉 I work full time & I am looking forward to teamup or find a good accommodation in Wollongong. Since contact number is not allowed to put i am writing it in a different way so computer don't understand.. So it's 1st 3 digits are 0406 then it's 350 and last is 250. Hope you will be able to decode this and contact me. And now something about myself ;) I am a very disciplined,highly clean and tidy, fun loving and very friendly guy. A goal oriented person who lives the life to the fullest each day..in my free time I like to engage myself doing exercise and Yoga or if I have company then like to go beach or swimming or explore hiking or some kinda adventure or sports.. I love watching movies when I am having food or before sleep and weekends i love catching up with friends or go dinner with roomates and have a blast. I like to make the house a home with everyone taking care of the house and taking care of each other when needed help, like any family will do when they stay together. My friends also call me a spiritual guru, as I am sorted and highly intellectual and like to guide people in understanding their own emotions and state of mind when they are stuck in mess to make better decisions for themselves.. Hmmm that's to much already about me.. I guess we have to stay together to explore more 😉 kindly please get back to me if u want to have me as your roommate or would like to teamup as I have found some beautiful houses but need more people to join me in the house. Looking forward for it. Thank you :) cheers

Available Now

Updated

Andrew

Free to message

$200/week32 year old male

Hello, My name is Andrew and I am looking for a room to rent in Wollongong. Here is a little bit about myself: I'm a 32 year old male who is originally from Canada, but have lived permanently in Australia for the past 6 years. I have recently moved to Wollongong from Adelaide. I've completed a couple university degrees (Psychology/Education) and have just started first year Medicine at UOW. I am a quiet, sociable and easy going person that enjoy's going out and having a good time once in a while. My hobbies include: hiking, camping, fishing, gardening and just relaxing outdoors in general. I am also a very passionate cook and love making food for others. I should emphasise that I am looking for a place with housemates who are clean, respectful and quiet (especially at night time after 11 pm). I work very hard in med school and would not be suited to a party house. I need a place conductive to studying. I must mention that I always pay rent on time. Finally, I am very neat and tidy, a clean home is a happy home! Here are the essentials I am looking for in a place: Room with built in wardrobe and either furnished with or room for a double bed, a desk and enough room to move around. Further, I need an off street parking spot. The maximum number of people living in the house would need to be 3 or less including myself. I look forward to taking a look at your place if we seem like compatible flat mates. Please send me a message with a little about yourself/s and we will go from there. Thank you for the consideration! Kind regards, Andrew

Available 21 April 2020