Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wollongong Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 175 results



Free to message

$250/week32 year old male

Hello, My name is Andrew and I'm looking for a room to rent in Wollongong. Here is a little bit about myself: I'm a 32 year old male who is originally from Canada, but have lived permanently in Australia for the past 6 years. I have recently moved to Wollongong from Adelaide. I've completed a couple university degrees (Psychology/Education) and am now studying Medicine at UOW. I'm a quiet, sociable, easy going person that enjoy's going out and having a good time once in a while. My hobbies include: hiking, camping, fishing, gardening and just relaxing outdoors in general. I'm also a very passionate cook and love making food for others. I should emphasise that I am looking for a place with housemates who are clean, respectful and quiet (especially at night time after 11 pm). I work very hard in medical school and need a place conductive to studying. I would not be suited to a party house, but do occasionally enjoy a few drinks. I should mention that I always pay rent on time. Finally, I'm very neat and tidy, a clean home is a happy home! Here are the essentials I'm looking for in a place: Room with built in wardrobe and room for a double bed, desk and enough room to move around. Further, I need an off street parking spot. The maximum number of people living in the house would need to be 3 or less including myself. I look forward to taking a look at your place if we seem like compatible flatmates. Please send me a message with a little about yourself/s and we can go from there. Thank you for the consideration! Kind regards, Andrew

Available Now