Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Braeside.

Peter, Male, 50, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Peter, Male, 50

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Peter and originally from Germany.I work in engineering as an CNC Programmer/Machinist.specialist in aerospace components .I just started my new Job in Braeside with a great engineering comp .I currently have to drive 2 hours from Footscray to work every day and need to relocate closer to work. I have a good sense of humor/clean /reliable and over all a real fun person to have around .Don't worry to much about my age for i am anything but stereotypical 50ish .I love playing Tennis and enjoy my xbox but only with headphones so there is no irritating gaming noise for others.Have experience in sharing a home harmoniously. Anyway l am looking forward to hearing from you and perhaps an opportunity to introduce myself .

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Peter in one of these rentals