Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Flora Hill, Bendigo.

Lucinda, Female, 21, $170, No children and Non-smoker

Lucinda, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey. I'm currently looking for a awesome house for me and my 2 year old dingo cross. I work part time/casual as a wildlife surveyor and am studying a Bachelor of Outdoor Education with minors in psychology and geography. I have been renting for the past 4 years and have managed a rental property before so i know the drill. I am neat and tidy and have lots of shared furniture that i can bring to the house if needed (TV, Fridge, Washing machine ect..). I am away most weekends working, at my partners house or on a uni trip so would only be around the house on weekdays. If you think you have a room that would work for me, please feel free to contact me and we can go from there :)

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Lucinda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucinda in one of these rentals