Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jan Juc Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 15 results
Alexis

Alexis

Free to message

$180/week23 year old woman

Hi potential future flatmate! I'm Alexis, or you can call me Lex or Lexi. On the surface I'm a 23-year-old who is casually working as a disability support worker, but underneath I'm a 23-year-old trying to figure out what to do with my life. The current thought process is to pursue a Masters in secondary teaching! I'm currently living in Geelong after moving to the area 6 months ago, but have fallen in love with the surf coast! I'm looking for places around Ocean Grove, Barwon Heads and Torquay. As a flatmate, you'll soon realise I'm a basic Triple J lover, playlist connoisseur, and plant lover who currently owns a little forest - would be great to spread my plants out across the house instead of just in my room 😅 I don't always get time to watch Netflix, so I like to get a quick ABCNews fix when I can because why not? I like to know what's going on so I can act like I know things... I am clean and tidy with communal spaces and a bit over the top organised in my personal spaces (think Marie Kondo and colour ordering - order just sparks joy for me, I blame my dad). What you really need to know is that I'm respectful, empathetic, helpful and an easy going person to live with - I've been living with housemates for over three years so I think I finally know how to be the best housemate I can be (think sharing muffins when I have spare time to bake). IMPORTANT The most important thing you need to know about me is that I want to adopt a greyhound once we are settled in the new rental property. This is a non-negotiable and is the reason I am leaving my current rental. So, dog lovers please link up with me! If you read this far and are keen, shoot me a message on here or insta @anaphalexis ❤️

Available Now