Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Torquay Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 29 results


Free to message

$250/week38 year old woman

Hi! Im 38 a year old working professional when im not working you can usually find me at the gym. Im very clean, friendly, easy going and outdoor smoker. I try and eat fairly healthy which usually includes a meal plan due to being time poor and enjoy a glass of gin mid week, maybe a few extra over the weekend. I have been doing the roomate thing many years so well versed. I can be both socialable and private. I also like going to the gym, rollerblading, clinical pilates and was going to start kickboxing. I try and do a bit of gold detecting in any other spare time or visit my family in Sydney a couple times per year. I am a cosmetic and paramedical tattoo artist working mainly in Geelong but travel to Ballarat and Melbourne weekly or bi-weekly. If I'm not working in clinic I'm trying to get through a never ending admin list sometimes at home but mostly on the road. My profile says 'part time' as my hours can be all over but typically 10am to 5pm or 7pm, 8 to 12 hour days when I travel and usually 2 Saturdays per month in which I might take a Monday off. If I have a last minute cancellation in the morning I might get a later start or vice versa. I'm ideally looking for a spacious room/area, with walk in robe or something equivalent, I also run my own small business and need a small area to store laptop and supplies, a shared study would be ideal. Hoping for a private en-suite but not apposed to sharing either! I'm flexible with length of stay though I just put 6 months in as a start. Thanks so much! Louise

Available 15 July 2022