Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Castle Hill.

Charlie, Male, 17, $150, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Charlie, Male, 17

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I currently live in the Gold Coast , 3 months ago I got back from the Uk from where I was originally born, I spent 9 months there, while I was there I got GCSES in math and English, and I also got a level 1 diploma in construction skills, I've been across the world exactly 32 times in my life so far, long story I'll tell you it all if I am aloud into your share house, I like to keep everything in order, which means I keep everything I use clean, I am from the Uk so you know us chavs ;), I like to kick back after work, when I do get work of course, I'm happy when everyone else happy, I will not touch any off your belongings, unless I have your permission, or to move it out the way for the time being, pretty much if your a friend to me, I will be a friend to you, Ill be joining the gym, I like to eat right, and ready to make a living..

Kind Regards thankyou :)

Working full time
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Charlie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charlie in one of these rentals