Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gold Coast Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 2026 results


Free to message

$350/week33 year old woman

Hey guys! I'm 33 year old working professional (Manager at the bank) for the past 9 years. I'm currently in NZ have been here since Feb & will be here until Easter before I travel to Byron and enjoy 4 wonderful weeks of annual leave before getting into the reality of work again. I'm originally from Melbourne and not quite ready to face the cold and looking for a more warmer / relaxing location to get back into the groove of things so I'm looking for a furnished room to rent short term from May 16th till June 26th. I will be in a WFH home situation as I'll be doing my job remotely while in QLD. I've lived in share houses for the last 9 years so definitely house trained, I enjoy meeting new people and connecting in but also very aware and understanding of giving my flatty their own space etc. Not looking for a big party home either, I've probably had my days (in saying that don't mind a rage every now & then lol) I love travelling and the ocean so hoping to get some early morning walks & swims in before I start my daily routine (hopefully give surfing a go) love to share a wine or meal together or brunch at one of the cafes nearby, I enjoy mindfulness and meditation to help keep me grounded and would consider myself a pretty relaxed & chilled kiwi gal living down under :) Specifically looking for a place on the beach front in Burleigh heads or nearby, I don't actually know anyone in the area but I just happened to pass through this location last year and fell absolutely in love with it! Would also be epic to build a connection with the flatty I live with as most flatty's I've had have become life long friends :) If you'd be open to this arrangement please feel free to reach out & let me know! Cheers Ash

Available Now