Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gold Coast Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 2047 results
Jacob

Jacob

Free to message

$300/week18 year old man

I’m Jacob. I have lived most of my life on the Gold Coast. My friends would describe me as driven, funny, easy to get along with, and independent. In my free time, outside of work or spending time with friends I enjoy the outdoors, gym and computers. On my weekends I enjoy relaxing and playing games, rock climbing, or spending time with family. I work in sales as a fundraiser by trade. I work full time 7.30 – 5 however my hours may extend based on how the day goes. I am usually in bed by 10 and up by 6.30. On weekends I usually wake up around 7 and in bed around 11 or 12. Due to the nature of my work I do travel a considerable amount for work so I may be gone for weeks at a time. This being said I can advise housemates of my traveling schedules in advance to minimise inconveniences. I am a pretty social person and easy to get along with as my job revolves around talking to a lot of people. However, I do enjoy my alone time during the weekdays but love to socialise on the weekends. Due to the constant travel of my work, I am very familiar with sharing accommodations with others as I have lived with as few as 1 person up to 10 other work colleges in the same accommodations for multiple weeks and always get along with everyone. I enjoy having dinners and doing activities with housemates occasionally. I am a very clean person and try to always ensure my personal and common living spaces are kept clean. I make it a personal habit to clean all my dishes and put personal belongings away after using them. My monthly budget ranges from $800 - $1100, and I am looking to move in during January. I am hoping to find a house near Southport, or Surfers Paradise as it allows me to be close to work and friends. I would like my own bedroom and am open to living with 1 – 2 other people. I’m happy staying in either a larger or medium-sized room. I am an easy-going person that enjoys having a beer on the weekend and chatting with mates but is also happy with just chilling in my room during the weekend. I enjoy talking to people and making new friends and wish to find a housemate that is easy-going and fun to get along with.

Available Now