Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Stanmore, Darlington, Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Randwick, Alexandria, Erskineville, Newtown, Camperdown, Annandale, Glebe.

Chris, Male 20yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Chris, Male 20yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for someone to fill a room/start a new sharehouse with?
I am studying Science/Arts at the University of Sydney and working part time in sales. I'm moving out of my current flat in the next few weeks and looking for somewhere to call home and meet some new people :)
I study pretty hard during the week but love socialising/going out on the weekend. I'm a bit of a fitness/health nut so I love running, playing soccer/hockey and I also play the violin (I'm accreditation level and very considerate of when/how loud I play).
Looking for housemates who won't mind me being mainly out/preoccupied with hobbies during the week but who are also keen to participate in or tolerate the occasional weekend shenanigans.
I'd prefer roomies who don't smoke, keep common areas liveable and are generally reliable and responsible. I don't mind however race, religion, sexual preference, gender or political affiliations.
Happy to start a new place or join something existing.
Hit me up with any questions or offers :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.