Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hornsby, North Rocks, Parramatta, Newtown.

Brad, Male, 42, $250, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Brad, Male, 42

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi great people of Sydney - i just moved up from Melbourne and i need a place ASAP! - I am currently staying at North Rocks - - Im looking for a place preferably furnished as I don't have a bed - I chip in with all house dutie's, bill's (if included in the price - BONUS) - I like music, sport, video games etc......I smoke but always outside. Im always up for a chat or to just chill. Im a driver but im currently getting paid by work cover for a work related injury and when im able to go back on full duties 'ill ether be driving or unloading containers (but I am getting a weekly wage from WC atm) - I don't really know what else to say - but im sure when we meet you'll have questions -- thanks -- Brad

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brad in one of these rentals